Cleveland County Habitat for Humanity announces its 2020 officers and board members.

Officers include
Steve Maddox, president
Lisa Portwood, vice-president
Andy Newman, treasurer
Sue Sasser, secretary
Linda Banta, past president

Board members include: Diane Brittingham, Rennie Cook, Tracy Curtis, DeeDee DeVore, Kathryn Frazier, Lance Lewis, Randy Marler, and Whitney Weingartner. Roger Hornsby is the Leadership Norman representative.